50 Years

Thank you to the City of Regina and Softball Saskatchewan for their continued support to grow and celebrate our sport of softball.

Regina Minor Softball League (RMSL) is celebrating our 50th anniversary this year!     

If you have pictures or other memorabilia that you could share of your time in the league please email rmsl50th@gmail.com and let us know!  The goal is to have a team photo, story, jersey, or other from each of the past 50 ball seasons.  



Woolworth's softball team, 1931


The original executive in 1969 consisted of:

  • President: Peter Winters
  • Vice President: Ella Resch
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Lillyan Kipper
  • Publicity: Bill Moldovan
  • Umpire-in-Chief: Felix Fischer
  • Commissioner, Appointed: Mary Baker

Fillies, 1974

Blazers, 1975

Bantam Kyleliners, 1976

Kyleliners, 1976

Squirt Orioles, 1976

Fillies, 1976

Devils, 1976

Expos, 1977

Pee Wee Blazers, 1977

Pee Wee Expos, 1978

Bantam, 1978

Royals, 1979

Squirt Orioles, 1979



Squirt Orioles



Bantam Royals, 1980

Midget Mount Royals, 1980

Pee Wee Vegas, 1981

Squirt Royalettes, 1983

Bantam Angels, 1984

Pee Wee Mount Royals, 1985

Pee Wee Mount Royals, 1987



Mite Tome Boys, 1990

Pee Wee Falcons, 1995

Mount Royal A's, 1996

Squirt Falcons, 1997

LTP II Falcons, 1999

Squirt Falcons, 1999



Bantam Falcons, 2000

LTP Royals, 2004

LTP I Falcons, 2007

LTP I Falcons, 2009



LTP Falcons, 2012

Squirt Royals, 2015

Squirt Lazers, 2016

Squirt Royals, 2016


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information